SandboxSummit-Virtual2.png
 

Sunday, July 28

fall in love with a sandboxer

12711240_10153926825783766_1151898844366085550_o.jpg

Spend an hour sharing, learning, and bonding with a fellow Boxie in a one-on-one video chat. Inspired by our “Fall In Love With A Sandboxer” initiative, we’ll match you with another Sandboxer and share a menu of optional questions to generate a memorable conversation. Topics will be guided by this year’s decentralized summit themes: co-creation, sustainability, and gratitude.

Thanks to Georgie Nightingall, Patricia Echeverria Liras, and Moritz Andresen for designing this joyful social experment.

Round 3 - 5:00 PT / 8:00 ET / 13:00 BST / 20:00 HKT

Round 4 - 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 19:00 BST / 02:00 HKT

 

Thursday, July 25

Fall in Love with a Sandboxer • Freedom in 2019 • Is Free Speech Possible? • Unconventional Relationships • The Idols We Worship