v

Saturday, July 27

 

BREAKOUT SESSIONS

Join three to five Sandboxers for an hour-long video discussion about a topic that fascinates you. We’ll match everyone up and share customized questions for each topic to help guide the conversation. Our only ask: Show up and dig deep. Don’t worry about the rest.

44530566_924018587793601_9172131406271217664_o.jpg

Recognizing your inner child

Looking back, how would you describe yourself as a kid and how have you changed? What role do you think play has in your life? When was the last time you pulled a prank or laughed so uncontrollably that you had trouble breathing? What are some ways you stay connected to your inner child? Or, do you think we should let go of our younger, stupider selves and never look back?

When: 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST / 01:00 HKT (the following day)

 
44683184_924013107794149_3056381521918164992_o.jpg

What happens when we die?

Join a morbid but thoughtful discussion about the life we want to live before we die and what happens when we do. What role has spirituality played in your life, if any? Have you considered the afterlife or are you resolutely atheist? How has your understanding of death changed the way you live and treat others?

When: 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 20:00 BST / 03:00 HKT (the following day)

 
44345711_924016911127102_385987534070480896_o.jpg

Owning our sexual fantasies

Depending on where you live, your gender, or culture, there are still plenty of repressive ideas about sex and sexuality. Let’s lift the stigma and talk about our deepest sexual fantasies. What kinks or fetishes have you explored or want to explore and why? What stops you from doing so? How can we be our most authentic selves in our sex life?

When: 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST / 05:00 HKT (the following day)

 

PITCH a talk

We know you’re ridiculously talented and all-around amazing, which is why we want to hear from you. Submit an idea for a hour-long AMA-style talk about what keeps you up at night, a project you’ve been working on, or a valuable lesson you’ve learned over the years. There isn’t a limit for how many people can participate in this video meeting so the more, the merrier.

We’ll pick the top two ideas to be our Virtual Summit unconference sessions on Friday, July 26 and Saturday, July 27. If you’re pitching a talk, make sure you’re available on one of those dates. It won’t be as fun otherwise.

45704483_10161354458880037_6250194545540071424_o.jpg

UNCONFERENCE session - to be announced on july 23

When: 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET / 24:00 BST / 07:00 HKT (the following day)

 

sunday, July 28

How to Fall in Love with a Sandboxer