SandboxSummitLogo-Virtual1.png

Friday, July 26

 

BREAKOUT SESSIONS

Join three to five Sandboxers for an hour-long video discussion about a topic that fascinates you. We’ll match everyone up and share customized questions for each topic to help guide the conversation. Our only ask: Show up and dig deep. Don’t worry about the rest.

44533006_924019081126885_427679387203141632_o.jpg

REDESIGNING FAMILY

What’s your definition of family and how has it evolved over time? What values do you cherish, question, or resent from growing up with your parents? Do families play a positive role in society or are they inherently dysfunctional? How would you design your own family?

When: 7:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST / 22:00 HKT

 
44638295_924016124460514_3021944641642561536_o.jpg

Indulging your inner narcissist for impact

A discussion about why we should honor our ego and most selfish ambitions to make a positive impact on society. Framed in another way, isn’t pursuing our passion the key to individual happiness and social change? How much should we honor individualism versus collectivism? What can we accomplish by focusing on ourselves instead of others?

When: 9:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 17:00 BST / 24:00 HKT

 
44581778_924014004460726_2792534723077865472_o.jpg

Who are “You”

What is the “Self” and why has it become popular to diminish or destroy it? What does your sense of self prevent you from achieving? Why should you elevate your ego instead? What have you done to change who you are over the years and how do you know who you are is really you?

When: 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 19:00 BST / 02:00 HKT (the following day)

 
marcel rasche.jpg

THE GOLDEN LINE

How do you communicate confidently and playfully via text message, especially when it comes to flirting? How do you create an enjoyable experience for both people in this moment of fear?

This is an hour-long unconference session presented by Marcel Rasche, an actor and entrepreneur from the London hub.

When: 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST / 04:00 HKT (the following day)

 

Saturday, July 27

Recognizing Your Inner Child • What Happens When We Die? • Owning Your Sexual Fantasies • Multipassionate